Edunvalvonta ja työsuojelu

 

Luottamusmiehet

 

pääluottamusmies Jari Kontkanen, p. 040 0126260, jari.kontkanen(at)posti.com

varapääluottamusmies Rose-Marie Lehti, p. 040 3535750, rose-marie.lehti(at)posti.com

 

Paikalliset luottamusmiehet

 

Lieksa

Rose-Marie Lehti, 040 3535750, rose-marie.lehti(at)posti.com

varaluottamusmies: Merja Pehkonen, 050 3635851

 

Kitee, Tohmajärvi, Hammaslahti, Rääkkylä,
Kiihtelysvaara, Tuupovaara, Ilomantsi

Pekka Tolvanen, 050 3816441, pekka.tolvanen(at)posti.com

 

Joensuu terminaalin jakelu, Eno ja Uimaharju

Jari Tukiainen, 050 5970285, jari.tukiainen(at)posti.com

 

Outokumpu, Polvijärvi, Juuka

Miikka Korhonen, 050 4324935, miikka.korhonen(at)posti.com

varaluottamusmies: Sirpa Heikkinen, 040 5289809, sirpa.e.heikkinen(at)posti.com

 

 

Työsuojeluvaltuutetut

 

 

Pohjoi-Suomi, Kuopion POK-alue

Tarja Riikonen, 050-3084426, tarja.riikonen(at)posti.com

PL 4711, 80100 Joensuu

 

1. varavaltuutettu

Timo Huttunen, 040-3154382, timo.huttunen(at)posti.com

PL 4711, 87100 Kajaani

 

2. varavaltuutettu

Timo Suoninen, timo.suoninen(at)posti.com

PL 4711, 70800 Kuopio

 

 

Paikalliset työsuojeluasiamiehet

 

Juuka

Miikka Korhonen, 050 4324935, miikka.korhonen(at)posti.com

 

Kitee

Sari Ronkainen, 050 5443114, sari.ronkainen(at)posti.com

 

Lieksa

Rose-Marie Lehti, 040 3535750, rose-marie.lehti(at)posti.com

 

Outokumpu

Sirpa Heikkinen, 040 5289809, sirpa.e.heikkinen(at)posti.com